Council

 

Paul Sinclair

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Paul Sinclair - Reeve

Office:  780 891-3778
Fax:  780 891-4278
Cell:  780 773-0865
Email: paul.sinclair@mdopportunity.ab.ca

 

 

 

Dollie AndersonDollie Anderson - Deputy Reeve​
Councillor Red Earth Creek Ward 6

Residence:  780 649-3543
Cell:  780 649-0550
Email:  dolliea@mdopportunity.ab.ca

 

 

 

Marcel D. AugerMarcel D. Auger  - Councillor Wabasca Ward 1

Residence:  780 891-2528
Office:  780 891-8910
Cell:  780 891-0123
Fax:  780 891-8914
Email:  mdauger@mdopportunity.ab.ca

 

 

Dwayne CalliouDwayne Calliou - Councillor Wabasca Ward 1

Residence:  780 891-2247
Fax:  780 891-8914
Cell:  780 891-8006
Email:  dwayne@mdopportunity.ab.ca

 

 

 

 Everett GottfriedEverett Gottfried - Councillor Wabasca Ward 1
 Phone:  780 891-0486
Email: everettg@mdopportunity.ab.ca

 

 

 

 

 

Gerald JohnsonGerald Johnson - Councillor Calling Lake Ward 2

Residence:  780 331-2362
Fax:  780 331-2393
Arena:  780 331-2563
Email:  gjohnson@mdopportunity.ab.ca

 

 

 

Clarence CardinalClarence Cardinal - Councillor Calling Lake Ward 2
Phone: 780 213-0113
Email: clarencec@mdopportunity.ab.ca

 

 

 

 

 

Hal TaronHal Taron - Councillor Sandy Lake Ward 3 
Phone: 780 891-8870
Email: htaron@mdopportunity.ab.ca

 

 

 

 

 

Louie OkemowLouis Okemow - Councillor Peerless Lake Ward 4

Residence:  780 869-3330
Cell:  780 649-0586
Fax:  780 869-3332
Email:  louiso@mdopportunity.ab.ca

 

 

 

Leo AlookLeo Alook - Councillor Trout Lake Ward 5

Phone:  780 869-3895
Fax:  780 869-3896
Cell:  780 649-0182
Email: lalook@mdopportunity.ab.ca

 

 

 

Paul SinclairRoy Yellowknee - Councillor Chipewyan Lake Ward 7

Residence:  780 899-3900
Cell:  780 891-8338
Fax:  780 899-3901
Email:  roy.yellowknee@mdopportunity.ab.ca